BLOG

December 31, 2019

Released: 9th January 2020

Publisher: Viking / Penguin 

Genre: Psychological thriller

Blurb:

From the Sunday Times bestselling author of Sister comes an electrifying, pulse-racing new novel that takes us deep into the heart of what it means to be human

'Superb' Kate Mosse
'...

November 23, 2019

Released: 14th September 2019

Publisher: Orenda 

Genre: Psychological fiction

Blurb

Carrie's best friend has an accident and can no longer make the round-the-world trip they'd planned together, so Carrie decides to go it alone.

Violet is also travelling alone, after spl...

November 23, 2019

Released: 13th August 2019

Publisher: Bloodhound Books

Genre: Psychological thriller

Blurb:

What if someone wanted to ruin your life?

Rachel Stone’s world was destroyed by a stalker, Alan Griffin. After he went to prison, she rebuilt her life.

Now she has a three-year-old da...

November 8, 2019

Released: 14th November 2019

Publisher: Orenda Books

Genre: Thriller

Blurb

When strangers take part in a series of group suicides, everything suggests that a cult is to blame. How do you stop a cult when nobody knows they are a member?

A shocking, mesmerisingly original...

November 1, 2019

Released: 12th December 2019

Publisher: Headline

Genre: Women's fiction

Blurb

Wrap up warm and explore the breath-taking beauty of a remote Scottish island and an old house waiting to unlock enchanting family secrets.

Fans of Jill Mansell and Milly Johnson will love this...

October 13, 2019

Released: 24th June 2019

Genre: Crime Mystery Thriller

Publisher: Silverwood Books

Blurb:

The year is 1955, the location picturesque Devon.

In a house by the River Dart, schoolgirl Josephine Kennedy posts invitations to her twelfth birthday party – a party that never takes...

September 21, 2019

Released: 24th September 2019

Publisher: Millenium

Genre: Contemporary (short story collection) 

Blurb

A shy barista dates a quirky customer—until she learns something that shatters her life completely. A waiter dishes on the privileged suburban housewives who pile into...

September 14, 2019

Released: 12th September 2019

Publisher: Orbit

Genre: Fantasy

Blurb

EVERY STORY OPENS A DOOR

In a sprawling mansion filled with peculiar treasures, January Scaller is a curiosity herself. As the ward of the wealthy Mr. Locke, she feels little different from the artifacts...

September 8, 2019

Released: 5th September 2019

Publisher: Orion 

Genre: Crime thriller / paranormal / historical fiction

Blurb

The Postmaster looked over my shoulder. As I turned to look I saw a flicker of movement from across the street. I felt unseen eyes peer at me.
He walked away with...

August 17, 2019

 I have some really exciting news to share - my new book is now available in paperback and e-book!

All At Sea is book 1 in a novella series set in Cornwall, with themes of love, friendship and finding your way. I've kept the blurb short as the book itself is only 170 p...

Please reload

  • books_edited
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon

​FOLLOW ME

© 2016 by Gemma Roman. Proudly created with Wix.com

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now